Lymph Nodes of Female Pelvis

Regional lymph nodes for the ovaries include: utero-ovarian, round ligament, external iliac, common iliac, hypogastric, internal iliac, obturator, lateral sacral, para-aortic, inguinal

Illustration of the lymph nodes of the female pelvis

Internal Iliac Nodes

  1. Superior gluteal
  2. Inferior gluteal
  3. Sacral

Perivesical Lymph Nodes

  1. Prevesicular
  2. Postvesicular
  3. Lateral vesicular
  4. Parauterine
  5. Paravaginal
  6. Anorectal (pararectal)