SEER Training Modules

Lymph Nodes of Pelvis

Lymph Nodes of the Pelvis (Showing Female Pelvis)

Numbered illustration of the internal iliac and perivesicular lymph nodes

Internal Iliac Lymph Nodes (hypogastric)

  1. Superior gluteal
  2. Interior gluteal
  3. Sacral

Perivesicular Lymph Nodes

  1. Prevesicular
  2. Paravaginal Lymph Nodes
  3. Lateral vesicular
  4. Parauterine Lymph Nodes